nv_pair_list_prev: remove unused function
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:30 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:48:54 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/nv_pair_list.c
libopkg/nv_pair_list.h

index 20abf29..0dbbae1 100644 (file)
@@ -84,13 +84,6 @@ nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_first(nv_pair_list_t * list)
        return (nv_pair_list_elt_t *) void_list_first((void_list_t *) list);
 }
 
-nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_prev(nv_pair_list_t * list,
-                                     nv_pair_list_elt_t * node)
-{
-       return (nv_pair_list_elt_t *) void_list_prev((void_list_t *) list,
-                                                    (void_list_elt_t *) node);
-}
-
 nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_next(nv_pair_list_t * list,
                                      nv_pair_list_elt_t * node)
 {
index 7aa0841..f78b94b 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,6 @@ nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_pop(nv_pair_list_t * list);
 char *nv_pair_list_find(nv_pair_list_t * list, char *name);
 
 nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_first(nv_pair_list_t * list);
-nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_prev(nv_pair_list_t * list,
-                                     nv_pair_list_elt_t * node);
 nv_pair_list_elt_t *nv_pair_list_next(nv_pair_list_t * list,
                                      nv_pair_list_elt_t * node);