pkg_dest_list_push: remove unused functions
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:31 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:49:45 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/pkg_dest_list.c
libopkg/pkg_dest_list.h

index ebc80cc..7c57415 100644 (file)
@@ -66,11 +66,6 @@ pkg_dest_t *pkg_dest_list_append(pkg_dest_list_t * list, const char *name,
        return pkg_dest;
 }
 
-void pkg_dest_list_push(pkg_dest_list_t * list, pkg_dest_t * data)
-{
-       void_list_push((void_list_t *) list, data);
-}
-
 pkg_dest_list_elt_t *pkg_dest_list_pop(pkg_dest_list_t * list)
 {
        return (pkg_dest_list_elt_t *) void_list_pop((void_list_t *) list);
index 2863f1d..67b1028 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@ void pkg_dest_list_deinit(pkg_dest_list_t * list);
 
 pkg_dest_t *pkg_dest_list_append(pkg_dest_list_t * list, const char *name,
                                 const char *root_dir, const char *lists_dir);
-void pkg_dest_list_push(pkg_dest_list_t * list, pkg_dest_t * data);
 pkg_dest_list_elt_t *pkg_dest_list_pop(pkg_dest_list_t * list);
 
 #endif