conffile_list_pop: remove unused function
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:28 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:50:43 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/pkg_dest_list.c
libopkg/pkg_dest_list.h

index 7c57415..36d14ea 100644 (file)
@@ -65,8 +65,3 @@ pkg_dest_t *pkg_dest_list_append(pkg_dest_list_t * list, const char *name,
 
        return pkg_dest;
 }
-
-pkg_dest_list_elt_t *pkg_dest_list_pop(pkg_dest_list_t * list)
-{
-       return (pkg_dest_list_elt_t *) void_list_pop((void_list_t *) list);
-}
index 67b1028..a483181 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,5 @@ void pkg_dest_list_deinit(pkg_dest_list_t * list);
 
 pkg_dest_t *pkg_dest_list_append(pkg_dest_list_t * list, const char *name,
                                 const char *root_dir, const char *lists_dir);
-pkg_dest_list_elt_t *pkg_dest_list_pop(pkg_dest_list_t * list);
 
 #endif