pkg_src_list_push: remove unused function
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:37 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:53:09 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/pkg_src_list.c
libopkg/pkg_src_list.h

index 1af4d82..cc24438 100644 (file)
@@ -52,8 +52,3 @@ pkg_src_t *pkg_src_list_append(pkg_src_list_t * list,
 
        return pkg_src;
 }
-
-void pkg_src_list_push(pkg_src_list_t * list, pkg_src_t * data)
-{
-       void_list_push((void_list_t *) list, data);
-}
index b007241..71a10f6 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,5 @@ void pkg_src_list_deinit(pkg_src_list_t * list);
 pkg_src_t *pkg_src_list_append(pkg_src_list_t * list, const char *name,
                               const char *root_dir, const char *extra_data,
                               int gzip);
-void pkg_src_list_push(pkg_src_list_t * list, pkg_src_t * data);
 
 #endif