str_list_prev: remove unused function
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:34 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:51:47 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/str_list.c
libopkg/str_list.h

index bffa6db..d93f13a 100644 (file)
@@ -94,12 +94,6 @@ str_list_elt_t *str_list_first(str_list_t * list)
        return (str_list_elt_t *) void_list_first((void_list_t *) list);
 }
 
-str_list_elt_t *str_list_prev(str_list_t * list, str_list_elt_t * node)
-{
-       return (str_list_elt_t *) void_list_prev((void_list_t *) list,
-                                                (void_list_elt_t *) node);
-}
-
 str_list_elt_t *str_list_next(str_list_t * list, str_list_elt_t * node)
 {
        return (str_list_elt_t *) void_list_next((void_list_t *) list,
index a73a500..e948662 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@ void str_list_remove(str_list_t * list, str_list_elt_t ** iter);
 void str_list_remove_elt(str_list_t * list, const char *target_str);
 
 str_list_elt_t *str_list_first(str_list_t * list);
-str_list_elt_t *str_list_prev(str_list_t * list, str_list_elt_t * node);
 str_list_elt_t *str_list_next(str_list_t * list, str_list_elt_t * node);
 
 void str_list_purge(str_list_t * list);