str_list_last: remove unused function
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:33 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:51:28 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/str_list.c
libopkg/str_list.h

index 58a00a5..bffa6db 100644 (file)
@@ -106,11 +106,6 @@ str_list_elt_t *str_list_next(str_list_t * list, str_list_elt_t * node)
                                                 (void_list_elt_t *) node);
 }
 
-str_list_elt_t *str_list_last(str_list_t * list)
-{
-       return (str_list_elt_t *) void_list_last((void_list_t *) list);
-}
-
 void str_list_purge(str_list_t * list)
 {
        str_list_deinit(list);
index 68328a7..a73a500 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@ void str_list_remove_elt(str_list_t * list, const char *target_str);
 str_list_elt_t *str_list_first(str_list_t * list);
 str_list_elt_t *str_list_prev(str_list_t * list, str_list_elt_t * node);
 str_list_elt_t *str_list_next(str_list_t * list, str_list_elt_t * node);
-str_list_elt_t *str_list_last(str_list_t * list);
 
 void str_list_purge(str_list_t * list);