conffile_list_push: remove unused function
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:27 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:46:44 +0000 (02:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/conffile_list.c
libopkg/conffile_list.h

index 25f5b9d..c5631b0 100644 (file)
@@ -33,11 +33,6 @@ conffile_t *conffile_list_append(conffile_list_t * list, const char *file_name,
        return nv_pair_list_append(list, file_name, md5sum);
 }
 
-void conffile_list_push(conffile_list_t * list, conffile_t * data)
-{
-       nv_pair_list_push(list, data);
-}
-
 conffile_list_elt_t *conffile_list_pop(conffile_list_t * list)
 {
        conffile_list_elt_t *pos = nv_pair_list_pop(list);
index c689d8f..62c5de8 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ void conffile_list_deinit(conffile_list_t * list);
 
 conffile_t *conffile_list_append(conffile_list_t * list, const char *name,
                                 const char *root_dir);
-void conffile_list_push(conffile_list_t * list, conffile_t * data);
 conffile_list_elt_t *conffile_list_pop(conffile_list_t * list);
 
 #endif