pkg_src_list_pop: remove unused function
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:36 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:52:46 +0000 (02:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/pkg_src_list.c
libopkg/pkg_src_list.h

index 036d0c9..1af4d82 100644 (file)
@@ -57,8 +57,3 @@ void pkg_src_list_push(pkg_src_list_t * list, pkg_src_t * data)
 {
        void_list_push((void_list_t *) list, data);
 }
-
-pkg_src_list_elt_t *pkg_src_list_pop(pkg_src_list_t * list)
-{
-       return (pkg_src_list_elt_t *) void_list_pop((void_list_t *) list);
-}
index 5840c04..b007241 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,5 @@ pkg_src_t *pkg_src_list_append(pkg_src_list_t * list, const char *name,
                               const char *root_dir, const char *extra_data,
                               int gzip);
 void pkg_src_list_push(pkg_src_list_t * list, pkg_src_t * data);
-pkg_src_list_elt_t *pkg_src_list_pop(pkg_src_list_t * list);
 
 #endif