str_list_push: remove unused function
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:35 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:52:04 +0000 (02:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/str_list.c
libopkg/str_list.h

index d93f13a..79bed03 100644 (file)
@@ -61,11 +61,6 @@ void str_list_append(str_list_t * list, char *data)
        void_list_append((void_list_t *) list, xstrdup(data));
 }
 
-void str_list_push(str_list_t * list, char *data)
-{
-       void_list_push((void_list_t *) list, xstrdup(data));
-}
-
 str_list_elt_t *str_list_pop(str_list_t * list)
 {
        return (str_list_elt_t *) void_list_pop((void_list_t *) list);
index e948662..54708fb 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@ void str_list_init(str_list_t * list);
 void str_list_deinit(str_list_t * list);
 
 void str_list_append(str_list_t * list, char *data);
-void str_list_push(str_list_t * list, char *data);
 str_list_elt_t *str_list_pop(str_list_t * list);
 void str_list_remove(str_list_t * list, str_list_elt_t ** iter);
 void str_list_remove_elt(str_list_t * list, const char *target_str);