conffile_list_pop: remove unused function
authorAlejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:27:28 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:47:32 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alejandro del Castillo <alejandro.delcastillo@ni.com>
libopkg/conffile_list.c
libopkg/conffile_list.h

index c5631b0..7384f56 100644 (file)
@@ -32,9 +32,3 @@ conffile_t *conffile_list_append(conffile_list_t * list, const char *file_name,
 {
        return nv_pair_list_append(list, file_name, md5sum);
 }
-
-conffile_list_elt_t *conffile_list_pop(conffile_list_t * list)
-{
-       conffile_list_elt_t *pos = nv_pair_list_pop(list);
-       return pos;
-}
index 62c5de8..203f4ab 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,5 @@ void conffile_list_deinit(conffile_list_t * list);
 
 conffile_t *conffile_list_append(conffile_list_t * list, const char *name,
                                 const char *root_dir);
-conffile_list_elt_t *conffile_list_pop(conffile_list_t * list);
 
 #endif