instance: dump user and group as well
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 19:49:26 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 10:59:58 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
service/instance.c

index d15acd4..b4284e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1157,6 +1157,12 @@ void instance_dump(struct blob_buf *b, struct service_instance *in, int verbose)
        if (in->pidfile)
                blobmsg_add_string(b, "pidfile", in->pidfile);
 
+       if (in->user)
+               blobmsg_add_string(b, "user", in->user);
+
+       if (in->group)
+               blobmsg_add_string(b, "group", in->group);
+
        if (in->has_jail) {
                void *r = blobmsg_open_table(b, "jail");
                if (in->jail.name)