container: include stdbool.h master
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 16:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 16:23:19 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
Fixes following compile issue :

container.h:18:15: error: unknown type name 'bool'
 static inline bool is_container() {
               ^~~~
make[5]: *** [CMakeFiles/init.dir/build.make:154: CMakeFiles/init.dir/initd/zram.c.o] Error 1

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
container.h

index 7fb0768..d33fa32 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,9 @@
 
 #ifndef __CONTAINER_H
 #define __CONTAINER_H
+
 #include <stdlib.h>
+#include <stdbool.h>
 
 static inline bool is_container() {
        return !!getenv("container");