instance: fix typo in error message
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 14:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
Fixes `removed` to proper `remove` in "Failed to removed pidfile".

Fixes: b12bb150ed38 ("procd: service: Support writing pidfiles")
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
service/instance.c

index 342199a..ee25868 100644 (file)
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ instance_removepid(struct service_instance *in) {
        if (!in->pidfile)
                return 0;
        if (unlink(in->pidfile)) {
-               ERROR("Failed to removed pidfile: %s: %m\n", in->pidfile);
+               ERROR("Failed to remove pidfile: %s: %m\n", in->pidfile);
                return 1;
        }
        return 0;