procd: Add cpu string to board detection
authorChris Blake <chrisrblake93@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:37:45 +0000 (20:37 -0500)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:10:23 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
This patch is in relation to
https://github.com/openwrt/openwrt/pull/1307 to help fix architecture
detection in LuCI which was added in
https://github.com/openwrt/luci/commit/b8f32b6da7accc672c5887e894a861de3f806cf5

Signed-off-by: Chris Blake <chrisrblake93@gmail.com>
system.c

index 151f613..46c420b 100644 (file)
--- a/system.c
+++ b/system.c
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ static int system_board(struct ubus_context *ctx, struct ubus_object *obj,
 
                        if (!strcasecmp(key, "system type") ||
                            !strcasecmp(key, "processor") ||
+                           !strcasecmp(key, "cpu") ||
                            !strcasecmp(key, "model name"))
                        {
                                strtoul(val + 2, &key, 0);