procd: add upgraded binary to .gitignore
authorMichael Heimpold <mhei@heimpold.de>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 23:44:58 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 13:22:08 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Heimpold <mhei@heimpold.de>
.gitignore

index 9d80a74..eaf1ef4 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ procd
 askfirst
 udevtrigger
 init
+upgraded/upgraded
 .*
 Makefile
 CMakeCache.txt