system: fix undefined behavior in wdt offline check
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:04:18 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 07:47:35 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
watchdog_fd() is returning a char* and not a int. checking against < 0 could
lead in undefined behaviour.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>

No differences found