project/procd.git
6 years agofix behaviour during sysupgrade
John Crispin [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:27:58 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
fix behaviour during sysupgrade

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
6 years agomake reboot work without -f in failsafe
John Crispin [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:59:53 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
make reboot work without -f in failsafe

Singed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
6 years agowatchdog: add support for starting/stopping watchdog refresh
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
watchdog: add support for starting/stopping watchdog refresh

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agomake a few variables static
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 14:50:59 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
make a few variables static

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoremove an unused function
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 01:35:47 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
remove an unused function

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agowhitespace cleanup
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 01:35:14 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
whitespace cleanup

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoget rid of perror() calls, use ERROR() instead
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 01:33:25 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
get rid of perror() calls, use ERROR() instead

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agofix up the mount options to match what openwrt had before using procd as pid 1
John Crispin [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
fix up the mount options to match what openwrt had before using procd as pid 1

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
6 years agoadd license headers
John Crispin [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 23:55:36 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
add license headers

6 years agoadd new main.c and fix Makefile/headers
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
add new main.c and fix Makefile/headers

6 years agoDPRINTF no longer exists
John Crispin [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
DPRINTF no longer exists

6 years agoadd state handler
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
add state handler

6 years agoadd debug handler
John Crispin [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 00:11:08 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
add debug handler

6 years agoadd ubus system object
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:51:13 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
add ubus system object

6 years agofix hotplug
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:49:24 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
fix hotplug

6 years agoadd syslog and klog support
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:46:56 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
add syslog and klog support

6 years agoadd inittab support
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:51:51 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
add inittab support

6 years agoadd coldplug handler
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:46:22 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
add coldplug handler

6 years agoadd preinit handler
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:46:05 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
add preinit handler

6 years agoadd watchdog support
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:47:41 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
add watchdog support

6 years agoadd early handler
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:45:49 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
add early handler

6 years agoadd signal handler
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
add signal handler

6 years agoadd mknod wrapper
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:48:20 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
add mknod wrapper

6 years agoupdate .gitignore
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:54:06 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
update .gitignore

6 years agoadd logread tool
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:47:23 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
add logread tool

6 years agoadd udevtrigger tool
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:51:28 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
add udevtrigger tool

6 years agoadd askfirst tool
John Crispin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:45:21 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
add askfirst tool

6 years agoinitialize dest in cmd_add_string() to not segfault on empty strings
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 18:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
initialize dest in cmd_add_string() to not segfault on empty strings

6 years agofix json_object_from_file return value handling
John Crispin [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 18:23:01 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
fix json_object_from_file return value handling

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
6 years agohotplug-rule: fix off-by-one error in blobmsg string buffer realloc
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
hotplug-rule: fix off-by-one error in blobmsg string buffer realloc

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agohotplug: add extra validation for commands
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
hotplug: add extra validation for commands

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agohotplug: validate expression name element
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
hotplug: validate expression name element

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoadd validation for hotplug commands
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
add validation for hotplug commands

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agohotplug: add parser for new hotplug event rulesets (work in progress, not integrated...
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:52:46 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
hotplug: add parser for new hotplug event rulesets (work in progress, not integrated yet)

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agouse calloc_a
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 15:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
use calloc_a

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoadd support for deleting individual service instances
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:44:36 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
add support for deleting individual service instances

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agofix stale vlist/avl key for instance names
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
fix stale vlist/avl key for instance names

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoadd instance file attribute with md5 hash checks
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 17:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
add instance file attribute with md5 hash checks

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoraise ubusd priority to speed up message processing under load
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
raise ubusd priority to speed up message processing under load

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoadd support for specifying process priority
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:45:42 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
add support for specifying process priority

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agofix service name pointer
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:41:58 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
fix service name pointer

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoadd code for adding instances
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 16:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
add code for adding instances

7 years agofix a memleak
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:25:03 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
fix a memleak

7 years agoremove outer memdup
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 19:07:35 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
remove outer memdup

7 years agomemdup instance config
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 19:02:38 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
memdup instance config

7 years agoadd update_start/update_complete methods
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:36:43 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
add update_start/update_complete methods

7 years agoadd netdev ifindex support
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 22:55:17 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
add netdev ifindex support

7 years agoadd new debug macro
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 22:03:01 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
add new debug macro

7 years agofix env var handling, add support for filling blobmsg_list from arrays
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:58:37 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
fix env var handling, add support for filling blobmsg_list from arrays

7 years agosegfault
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:51:25 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
segfault

7 years agoadd debug
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:50:18 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
add debug

7 years agoadd a debug message for showing exit of instances
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:42:44 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
add a debug message for showing exit of instances

7 years agoadd a debug message for showing starting of instances
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:41:32 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
add a debug message for showing starting of instances

7 years agodump status info
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 19:32:39 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
dump status info

7 years agoadd code for starting instances
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 19:16:14 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
add code for starting instances

7 years agoadd blobmsg_list_for_each
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 19:08:22 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
add blobmsg_list_for_each

7 years agowhitespace fixup
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 18:18:33 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
whitespace fixup

7 years agodo not start instances with invalid config
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 17:30:05 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
do not start instances with invalid config

7 years agoenable restart on config change
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 17:02:54 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
enable restart on config change

7 years agoadd more parsing code
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:43:46 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
add more parsing code

7 years agoadd blobmsg_list_move
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:38:54 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
add blobmsg_list_move

7 years agofix typo
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
fix typo

7 years agoadd blobmsg_list_equal()
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
add blobmsg_list_equal()

7 years agoadd simple blobmsg list wrapper
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:24:50 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
add simple blobmsg list wrapper

7 years agomove the instance data structure to instance.h
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:12:56 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
move the instance data structure to instance.h

7 years agoadd blobmsg list helpers
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:47:16 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
add blobmsg list helpers

7 years agomove instance code to a separate source file
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 16:58:42 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
move instance code to a separate source file

7 years agoadd more instance state handling code
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
add more instance state handling code

7 years agoimplement more parts of the service core api
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 21:14:57 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
implement more parts of the service core api

7 years agoadd the service object
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
add the service object

7 years agoinitial import: starts and connects to ubus
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 07:50:29 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
initial import: starts and connects to ubus