file: use global exec timeout instead of own hardcoded limit
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:07:37 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
file.c

diff --git a/file.c b/file.c
index a09e9de..fbc099c 100644 (file)
--- a/file.c
+++ b/file.c
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@
 
 /* limit of regular files and command output data */
 #define RPC_FILE_MAX_SIZE              (4096 * 64)
-#define RPC_FILE_MAX_RUNTIME   (3 * 1000)
 
 #define ustream_for_each_read_buffer(stream, ptr, len) \
        for (ptr = ustream_get_read_buf(stream, &len);     \
@@ -691,7 +690,7 @@ rpc_file_exec_run(const char *cmd,
                uloop_process_add(&c->process);
 
                c->timeout.cb = rpc_file_exec_timeout_cb;
-               uloop_timeout_set(&c->timeout, RPC_FILE_MAX_RUNTIME);
+               uloop_timeout_set(&c->timeout, exec_timeout);
 
                close(opipe[1]);
                close(epipe[1]);