ubox: Replace { 0 } with {}.
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:05:31 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:06:31 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
The latter is more compatible with older GCC versions like 4.9. Additionally, initializing with { 0 } produces a warning that only the first field was initialized.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
log/logd.c
validate/cli.c

index 07aee2b..9b481cd 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ read_log(struct ubus_context *ctx, struct ubus_object *obj,
                struct blob_attr *msg)
 {
        struct client *cl;
                struct blob_attr *msg)
 {
        struct client *cl;
-       struct blob_attr *tb[__READ_MAX] = { 0 };
+       struct blob_attr *tb[__READ_MAX] = {};
        struct log_head *l;
        int count = 0;
        int fds[2];
        struct log_head *l;
        int count = 0;
        int fds[2];
index f03c8a1..1fc7b08 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ static int
 validate_option(struct uci_context *ctx, char *package, char *section, char *option)
 {
        char *opt, *expr, *def;
 validate_option(struct uci_context *ctx, char *package, char *section, char *option)
 {
        char *opt, *expr, *def;
-       struct uci_ptr ptr = { 0 };
+       struct uci_ptr ptr = {};
 
        if (!parse_tuple(option, &opt, &expr, &def))
        {
 
        if (!parse_tuple(option, &opt, &expr, &def))
        {