ubusd_event: move strmatch_len to ubus_common.h
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:36:15 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 18:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
Rename strmatch_len into ubus_strmatch_len and move it to ubus_common.h

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
ubus_common.h
ubusd_event.c

index 4bb9927..5e4d0ad 100644 (file)
 #define ARRAY_SIZE(x) (sizeof(x) / sizeof((x)[0]))
 #endif
 
+static inline bool ubus_strmatch_len(const char *s1, const char *s2, int *len)
+{
+       for (*len = 0; s1[*len] == s2[*len]; (*len)++)
+               if (!s1[*len])
+                       return true;
+
+       return false;
+}
+
 #endif
index 0469c20..f07f826 100644 (file)
@@ -132,15 +132,6 @@ static void ubusd_send_event_msg(struct ubus_msg_buf **ub, struct ubus_client *c
        ubus_msg_send(obj->client, *ub);
 }
 
-static bool strmatch_len(const char *s1, const char *s2, int *len)
-{
-       for (*len = 0; s1[*len] == s2[*len]; (*len)++)
-               if (!s1[*len])
-                       return true;
-
-       return false;
-}
-
 int ubusd_send_event(struct ubus_client *cl, const char *id,
                     event_fill_cb fill_cb, void *cb_priv)
 {
@@ -160,7 +151,7 @@ int ubusd_send_event(struct ubus_client *cl, const char *id,
                int cur_match_len;
                bool full_match;
 
-               full_match = strmatch_len(id, key, &cur_match_len);
+               full_match = ubus_strmatch_len(id, key, &cur_match_len);
                if (cur_match_len < match_len)
                        break;