be more tolerant when reading key fingerprint master
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:34:26 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commite1c722b1b6cbf2527b3178342464e56b97825874
tree80c03f472b45e7dd55fa5ca3dbec52f3c4cd0f1f
parent1056e730f56adbc6bc77872e2bbd2bbe01512ec9
be more tolerant when reading key fingerprint

usign occasionally writes 16 characters then exits without writing a LF,
leaving ucert hanging waiting for more input.  Accept 16 characters
or more rather than 17 to work around the short read.

Signed-off-by: Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
usign-exec.c