Change the sigb buffer to be the same size as the fread
authorDamien Mascord <tusker@tusker.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 13:54:53 +0000 (23:54 +1000)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 17:48:11 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Damien Mascord <tusker@tusker.org>
ucert.c

diff --git a/ucert.c b/ucert.c
index 53a1a05..569b31d 100644 (file)
--- a/ucert.c
+++ b/ucert.c
@@ -414,7 +414,7 @@ static int cert_issue(const char *certfile, const char *pubkeyfile, const char *
        void *c;
        FILE *pkf, *sigf;
        char pkb[512];
-       char sigb[512];
+       char sigb[1024];
        char fname[256], sfname[256];
        char pkfp[17];
        char tmpdir[] = "/tmp/ucert-XXXXXX";