set rpath to make bundle-libraries.sh happy
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:43:46 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
CMakeLists.txt

index a44ff23..4c81184 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,11 @@ IF(UCERT_HOST_BUILD)
 ADD_DEFINITIONS(-DUCERT_HOST_BUILD)
 ENDIF()
 
+IF(USE_RPATH)
+SET(CMAKE_INSTALL_RPATH "${USE_RPATH}")
+SET(CMAKE_MACOSX_RPATH 1)
+ENDIF()
+
 ADD_EXECUTABLE(ucert ucert.c usign-exec.c)
 IF(UCERT_FULL)
 ADD_DEFINITIONS(-DUCERT_FULL)