cmake: add proper include and library dependencies
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:09:18 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
Otherwise it's not possible to compile it properly if the dependencies
are not installed in the standard include/libraries paths.

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
CMakeLists.txt

index 4c81184..14888ac 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,13 @@ ADD_DEFINITIONS(-Os -ggdb -Wall --std=gnu99 -Wmissing-declarations)
 
 SET(CMAKE_SHARED_LIBRARY_LINK_C_FLAGS "")
 
 
 SET(CMAKE_SHARED_LIBRARY_LINK_C_FLAGS "")
 
-find_library(json NAMES json-c json)
+FIND_PATH(ubox_include_dir NAMES libubox/usock.h)
+FIND_PATH(jsonc_include_dir NAMES json-c/json.h)
+INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES(${ubox_include_dir} ${jsonc_include_dir})
+
+FIND_LIBRARY(ubox NAMES ubox)
+FIND_LIBRARY(blobmsg_json NAMES blobmsg_json)
+FIND_LIBRARY(json NAMES json-c json)
 
 IF(UCERT_HOST_BUILD)
 ADD_DEFINITIONS(-DUCERT_HOST_BUILD)
 
 IF(UCERT_HOST_BUILD)
 ADD_DEFINITIONS(-DUCERT_HOST_BUILD)
@@ -19,10 +25,10 @@ ENDIF()
 ADD_EXECUTABLE(ucert ucert.c usign-exec.c)
 IF(UCERT_FULL)
 ADD_DEFINITIONS(-DUCERT_FULL)
 ADD_EXECUTABLE(ucert ucert.c usign-exec.c)
 IF(UCERT_FULL)
 ADD_DEFINITIONS(-DUCERT_FULL)
-TARGET_LINK_LIBRARIES(ucert ubox blobmsg_json ${json})
+TARGET_LINK_LIBRARIES(ucert ${ubox} ${blobmsg_json} ${json})
 ELSE()
 ADD_DEFINITIONS(-DUCERT_STRIP_MESSAGES)
 ELSE()
 ADD_DEFINITIONS(-DUCERT_STRIP_MESSAGES)
-TARGET_LINK_LIBRARIES(ucert ubox)
+TARGET_LINK_LIBRARIES(ucert ${ubox})
 ENDIF()
 
 INSTALL(TARGETS ucert RUNTIME DESTINATION bin)
 ENDIF()
 
 INSTALL(TARGETS ucert RUNTIME DESTINATION bin)