uci: Fix extra semicolons warnings
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 21:42:03 +0000 (13:42 -0800)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 20:51:35 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
Found with clang's -Wextra-semi-stmt

Fixes:

error: empty expression statement has no effect; remove unnecessary ';' to
silence this warning [-Werror,-Wextra-semi-stmt]
                UCI_TRAP_SAVE(ctx, error);
                                         ^
error: empty expression statement has no effect; remove unnecessary ';' to
silence this warning [-Werror,-Wextra-semi-stmt]
        UCI_TRAP_SAVE(ctx, ignore);

error: empty expression statement has no effect; remove unnecessary ';' to
silence this warning [-Werror,-Wextra-semi-stmt]
        };

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
parse.c
uci_internal.h

diff --git a/parse.c b/parse.c
index 499c32e..40645c5 100644 (file)
--- a/parse.c
+++ b/parse.c
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ static uint32_t hash_murmur2(uint32_t h, const void * key, int len)
                /* fall through */
        case 1: h ^= data[0];
                h *= m;
-       };
+       }
 
        h ^= h >> 13;
        h *= m;
index 61f2da2..f00b394 100644 (file)
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ struct uci_backend _var = {         \
                ctx->err = __val;       \
                memcpy(ctx->trap, __old_trap, sizeof(ctx->trap)); \
                goto handler;           \
-       }
+       } while(0)
 #define UCI_TRAP_RESTORE(ctx)          \
        memcpy(ctx->trap, __old_trap, sizeof(ctx->trap)); \
 } while(0)