lua: add missing forward declaration
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 22:12:24 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 22:14:01 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
Fixes following warning reported by clang-10:

  lua/uci.c:1050:1: error: no previous declaration for ‘luaopen_uci’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
lua/uci.c

index ecfb299..196a25b 100644 (file)
--- a/lua/uci.c
+++ b/lua/uci.c
@@ -36,6 +36,8 @@
 
 #if !defined LUA_VERSION_NUM || LUA_VERSION_NUM==501
 
+int luaopen_uci(lua_State *L);
+
 /*
  * ** Adapted from Lua 5.2.0
  * */