uclient-http: set eof mark when content-length is 0 master
authorYoufu Zhang <zhangyoufu@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0800)
committerBaptiste Jonglez <git@bitsofnetworks.org>
Fri, 14 May 2021 21:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commit6a6011df3429ffa5958d12b1327eeda4fd9daa47
tree2e5486a0eabcc835695c956a0b1bbe03b7c6d6d1
parent19571e4f947c27d6bb406d5a88334cc7ad901b7e
uclient-http: set eof mark when content-length is 0

or uclient-fetch will stall until timeout for 2XX (except 204) response
with content-length of 0

Signed-off-by: Youfu Zhang <zhangyoufu@gmail.com>
uclient-http.c