tests: fix help usage test for uclient built with sanitizer
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 07:07:41 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 09:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit19571e4f947c27d6bb406d5a88334cc7ad901b7e
tree845b175f4587a7f35cd1e59f4f60d093e983b891
parentc5fc04b448435e74e98107b00df9a627ca1a1fa3
tests: fix help usage test for uclient built with sanitizer

Commit 64e00d6db4c3 ("uclient-fetch: document missing options") has
changed output of usage help so adjust test accordingly.

Fixes: 64e00d6db4c3 ("uclient-fetch: document missing options")
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
tests/cram/test-san_uclient-fetch.t