uclient-http: set eof mark when content-length is 0 master
authorYoufu Zhang <zhangyoufu@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0800)
committerBaptiste Jonglez <git@bitsofnetworks.org>
Fri, 14 May 2021 21:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
or uclient-fetch will stall until timeout for 2XX (except 204) response
with content-length of 0

Signed-off-by: Youfu Zhang <zhangyoufu@gmail.com>
uclient-http.c

index 349e69c..c2bba6b 100644 (file)
@@ -655,7 +655,8 @@ static void uclient_http_headers_complete(struct uclient_http *uh)
        if (uh->eof || seq != uh->uc.seq)
                return;
 
-       if (uh->req_type == REQ_HEAD || uh->uc.status_code == 204) {
+       if (uh->req_type == REQ_HEAD || uh->uc.status_code == 204 ||
+                       uh->content_length == 0) {
                uh->eof = true;
                uclient_notify_eof(uh);
        }