nmea.c: set _BSD_SOURCE to have timegm() & stime() on musl
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 01:19:32 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 01:24:34 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
musl doesn't know _DEFAULT_SOURCE which is used by glibc >= 2.19
to enable timegm() and stime().

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
nmea.c

diff --git a/nmea.c b/nmea.c
index 7793097..42be71e 100644 (file)
--- a/nmea.c
+++ b/nmea.c
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 
 #define _DEFAULT_SOURCE
 #define _XOPEN_SOURCE
 
 #define _DEFAULT_SOURCE
 #define _XOPEN_SOURCE
+#define _BSD_SOURCE
 #include <time.h>
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <time.h>
 
 #include <sys/types.h>