project/ugps.git
3 years agofix ms->deg conversion
John Crispin [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:18:23 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
fix ms->deg conversion

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
3 years agofix reading of speed
John Crispin [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:46:16 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
fix reading of speed

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
4 years agoAllow bigger lat/lng numbers in RMC message
Petr Štetiar [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Allow bigger lat/lng numbers in RMC message

It works now with following message:

  $GPRMC,122536.0,A,4350.237769,N,01826.423315

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
4 years agoShow more useful error message if we can't open GPS device
Petr Štetiar [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:45:53 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Show more useful error message if we can't open GPS device

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
4 years agoFix typo in error message
Petr Štetiar [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:45:52 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix typo in error message

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
4 years agoUse strsep for NMEA message tokenization
Petr Štetiar [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Use strsep for NMEA message tokenization

strtok doesn't parse correctly following message:

  $GPGSA,A,1,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,*1E

Resulting in "datagram has wrong parameter count".

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
4 years agoBail out if we can't find GPS device
Petr Štetiar [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Bail out if we can't find GPS device

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
4 years agoSwitch to ulog for logging and add few commandline params
Petr Štetiar [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Switch to ulog for logging and add few commandline params

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
4 years agocmake: Add proper library and include files search logic for dependecies
Petr Štetiar [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
cmake: Add proper library and include files search logic for dependecies

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
4 years agolat/lng format when printing is incorrect
John Crispin [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 14:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
lat/lng format when printing is incorrect

Signed-off-by: Maurice-Jörg Nießen <post@mjniessen.com>
4 years agotypo fix
John Crispin [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 14:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
typo fix

Signed-off-by: Maurice-Jörg Nießen <post@mjniessen.com>
6 years agoImport
John Crispin [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 04:39:38 +0000 (05:39 +0100)]
Import