uhttpd: fix building without TLS and Lua support
authorPaul Willoughby <paulw@spacemonkey.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 17:53:14 +0000 (11:53 -0600)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:05:22 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
Adds ifdefs to fix building without TLS and Lua support

Signed-off-by: Paul Willoughby <paulw@spacemonkey.com>
client.c
main.c

index 3c1aa9d..5913553 100644 (file)
--- a/client.c
+++ b/client.c
@@ -557,11 +557,13 @@ void uh_client_notify_state(struct client *cl)
                if (!s->eof || s->w.data_bytes)
                        return;
 
+#ifdef HAVE_TLS
                if (cl->tls && cl->ssl.conn && cl->ssl.conn->w.data_bytes) {
                        cl->ssl.conn->eof = s->eof;
                        if (!ustream_write_pending(cl->ssl.conn))
                                return;
                }
+#endif
        }
 
        return client_close(cl);
diff --git a/main.c b/main.c
index 822c748..6c29afe 100644 (file)
--- a/main.c
+++ b/main.c
@@ -220,6 +220,7 @@ static void fixup_prefix(char *str)
        str[len + 1] = 0;
 }
 
+#ifdef HAVE_LUA
 static void add_lua_prefix(const char *prefix, const char *handler) {
        struct lua_prefix *p;
        char *pprefix, *phandler;
@@ -236,6 +237,7 @@ static void add_lua_prefix(const char *prefix, const char *handler) {
 
        list_add_tail(&p->list, &conf.lua_prefix);
 }
+#endif
 
 int main(int argc, char **argv)
 {