build: use _DEFAULT_SOURCE
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:36:39 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
Add _DEFAULT_SOURCE FTM in order to avoid warnings with recent glibc.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
file.c
main.c

diff --git a/file.c b/file.c
index 8ccf982..2f829f1 100644 (file)
--- a/file.c
+++ b/file.c
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
  * OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.
  */
 
+#define _DEFAULT_SOURCE
 #define _BSD_SOURCE
 #define _DARWIN_C_SOURCE
 #define _XOPEN_SOURCE 700
diff --git a/main.c b/main.c
index fb27665..11b33ff 100644 (file)
--- a/main.c
+++ b/main.c
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
  * OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.
  */
 
+#define _DEFAULT_SOURCE
 #define _BSD_SOURCE
 #define _GNU_SOURCE
 #define _XOPEN_SOURCE  700