file: fix CPP syntax error
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 05:25:55 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 05:26:19 +0000 (07:26 +0200)
Fixes: 77b774b ("build: avoid redefining _DEFAULT_SOURCE")
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
file.c

diff --git a/file.c b/file.c
index b73fd47..da680a0 100644 (file)
--- a/file.c
+++ b/file.c
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 
 #ifndef _DEFAULT_SOURCE
 # define _DEFAULT_SOURCE
-#define
+#endif
 
 #define _BSD_SOURCE
 #define _DARWIN_C_SOURCE