Iron out all extra compiler warnings master
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:05:57 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit24f9dc71a624cecd67c181cec77b4101038a39d9
treef15b0b436576a478055d1d509c9b12f9bdd01d9b
parent9d8dbc98a05fd9c50209206fdafe4b35c82babe8
Iron out all extra compiler warnings

mbim-msg.c:83:17: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:50:10: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:81:10: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:104:10: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:140:10: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:154:18: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:171:10: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:194:10: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:223:10: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:229:17: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:241:17: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:247:17: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:259:17: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:272:10: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
cli.c:549:16: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
mbim-dev.c:68:21: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
mbim-dev.c:97:10: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions

Reviewed-by: Bjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
cli.c
mbim-dev.c
mbim-msg.c
mbim-msg.h