uqmi: Change returned value to QMI_CMD_REQUEST for 'sync' command.
authorNickolay Ledovskikh <nledovskikh@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 11:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:31:30 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
QMI_CMD_DONE is not working properly with 'sync' command.
We must use QMI_CMD_REQUEST.

Signed-off-by: Nickolay Ledovskikh <nledovskikh@gmail.com>
commands.c

index ff9d3ac..f9545a9 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ static enum qmi_cmd_result
 cmd_sync_prepare(struct qmi_dev *qmi, struct qmi_request *req, struct qmi_msg *msg, char *arg)
 {
        qmi_set_ctl_sync_request(msg);
-       return QMI_CMD_DONE;
+       return QMI_CMD_REQUEST;
 }
 
 #define cmd_get_client_id_cb no_cb