Tag version 1.0.2 master
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:56:08 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
Lets tag version 1.0.2.

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
CMakeLists.txt

index 7a3be27..a1ee0c1 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ PROJECT(urngd)
 INCLUDE(GNUInstallDirs)
 INCLUDE (FindPkgConfig)
 
-SET(URNGD_VERSION 1.0.1)
+SET(URNGD_VERSION 1.0.2)
 SET(JTEN_DIR 3rdparty/jitterentropy-rngd)
 
 FIND_PATH(ubox_include_dir NAMES libubox/usock.h)