ustream-ssl: mbedtls: fix net_sockets.h include warning
authorDaniel Danzberger <daniel@dd-wrt.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 16:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 16:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
mbedtls/net.h is deprecated in favor of mbedtls/net_sockets.h

Signed-off-by: Daniel Danzberger <daniel@dd-wrt.com>
ustream-mbedtls.h

index 70bd4ea..0e5988a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #ifndef __USTREAM_POLARSSL_H
 #define __USTREAM_POLARSSL_H
 
-#include <mbedtls/net.h>
+#include <mbedtls/net_sockets.h>
 #include <mbedtls/ssl.h>
 #include <mbedtls/certs.h>
 #include <mbedtls/x509.h>