Merge branch 'bmx6'
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:46:45 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:47:02 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
1  2 
bmx6/files/etc/init.d/bmx6