nat46: fixup PKG_MIRROR_HASH 374/head
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 08:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 08:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
nat46/Makefile

index 6933d29..c708499 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ PKG_VERSION:=11
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=43b7004bfa2c830d6025386bc2128015db0012277fd015f4ee44b9ee3b772a12
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=18b36fcb30c6c56e39c20f3363f806f909d08bb21041ac5c930c9216b6d3e2aa
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ayourtch/nat46.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git