[bird] Bump package release. 15/head
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:30:01 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 17:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
bird/Makefile

index cb4b2a1..c3f1c11 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=bird
 PKG_VERSION:=1.4.0
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=bird-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=ftp://bird.network.cz/pub/bird