bmx7: update source to 2019030802 454/head
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 02:58:35 +0000 (03:58 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 23:52:37 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
bmx7/Makefile

index d9337e9..7eca2b2 100644 (file)
@@ -29,9 +29,9 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/bmx-routing/bmx7.git
 
-PKG_REV:=7711e1f12b29e668f3090b5b94b783f4470a31ce
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6269b210679fa391f92dfc66d2b629038f51201c93bb279fa55cd608c4f90827
-PKG_VERSION:=r2018122901
+PKG_REV:=cc245a22e54b5e110384485f18d9b805c91d8b71
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=378228450b7790bb07b1d478f123e9196c1040d9f55ec42e83090249574a3d6b
+PKG_VERSION:=r2019030802
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0