hnetd: bump to latest
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 06:15:41 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 06:16:11 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
hnetd/Makefile

index f10d3e9..ee3373a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=hnetd
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=56a0320a190548205ebc79483b029b9c78e4a0cd
-PKG_VERSION:=2015-05-11-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=86da3551277dc5b21e9382233c3ce66a154ab670
+PKG_VERSION:=2015-05-28-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git