batmand: switch to tarball download, fix build with musl libc 259/head
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:45:18 +0000 (02:45 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:48:00 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
Since the upstream SVN repository is not available anymore, update the
Makefile to fetch tarballs cached by the LEDE or OpenWrt projects instead.

Also add a missing -D_GNU_SOURCE to the target flags to fix compilation
with musl libc.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
batmand/Makefile

index a807650..2372ce3 100644 (file)
@@ -11,15 +11,13 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 PKG_NAME:=batmand
 PKG_REV:=1439
 PKG_VERSION:=r$(PKG_REV)
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
-PKG_EXTRA_CFLAGS=-DDEBUG_MALLOC -DMEMORY_USAGE -DPROFILE_DATA -DREVISION_VERSION=\"\ rv$(PKG_REV)\"
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_EXTRA_CFLAGS=-DDEBUG_MALLOC -DMEMORY_USAGE -DPROFILE_DATA -DREVISION_VERSION=\"\ rv$(PKG_REV)\" -D_GNU_SOURCE
 
-PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=svn
+PKG_HASH:=3c72ce2aae889944acfc898434c6e9573b20815862db1938f3132cc50b669667
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=$(PKG_REV)
-PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(if $(PKG_BRANCH),$(PKG_BRANCH),$(PKG_NAME))-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://downloads.open-mesh.org/svn/batman/trunk/
-PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR).tar.gz
-PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(KERNEL_BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR)
+PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sources.lede-project.org https://downloads.openwrt.org/sources
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 PKG_KMOD_BUILD_DIR:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/batman/linux/modules