batctl: upgrade package to latest release 2018.4
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:49:25 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:50:38 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
* coding style cleanups and refactoring
* correction of manpage spelling errors
* new subcommand "event" to receive netlink notifications
* infrastructure to disable commands during build time
* drop of the legacy vis subcommands

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batctl/Makefile

index 8765d15..045ecde 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=batctl
 
-PKG_VERSION:=2018.3
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_HASH:=24e32d3fe8268ce0951903546e71b925b78b17acc8809ba899940f48a5e892e6
+PKG_VERSION:=2018.4
+PKG_RELEASE:=0
+PKG_HASH:=e43827a5e868b4e134e77ca04da989fde1981463166bf1b6f2053acc3edd6257
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)