nat46: support portless protocols in 1:1 share ratio 268/head
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:50:46 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:52:38 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
5fed76d nat46-core: support portless protocols in 1:1 share ratio
df4c7da nat46-core: minor code improvements
4e45bd5 treewide: fix white space errors

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
nat46/Makefile

index 0283dd4..47b5a5b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,14 +9,14 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nat46
-PKG_VERSION:=7
+PKG_VERSION:=8
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ayourtch/nat46.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8ff2ae59ec9840a7b8b45f976c51cae80abe0226
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1cd9fc7025906e1825767b05615d2cf02e1528da
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <cyrus@openwrt.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0