kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.163
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 13:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:02:51 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: ar7
Runtime-tested on: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/generic/backport-4.9/090-net-generalize-napi_complete_done.patch

index 82e7f15..da1f56b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,12 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .136
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .162
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .163
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .105
 LINUX_VERSION-4.19 = .25
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.136 = 48c8775013d23229462134f911bbb14c7935096fcccfb19ce28ecd5f7154f35c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.162 = b946f44edcc4e1b1ccf51ce17dd8f494556555b31b0663bbaabfad99100dacd5
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.163 = c27cf9962c17b91275ab9e74b43c1269f726f79e7a85421be7c5c73d267eef91
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.105 = 398bdb98b4e4d0ad0e60f4fa530f3f8451ef8dafdf512b7754aa29953263f6e9
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.19.25 = 7ec71d90d6e96e6f741676d157ac06f30c75be4eaf1649143a3c8b7d4f919731
 
index 225e956..dc97edf 100644 (file)
@@ -399,7 +399,7 @@ Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
                        /* bnx2x_has_rx_work() reads the status block,
 --- a/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnxt/bnxt.c
 +++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnxt/bnxt.c
-@@ -1781,7 +1781,7 @@ static int bnxt_poll_nitroa0(struct napi
+@@ -1787,7 +1787,7 @@ static int bnxt_poll_nitroa0(struct napi
        }
  
        if (!bnxt_has_work(bp, cpr) && rx_pkts < budget) {