fstools: update to latest lede-17.01 branch
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:59:56 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:00:18 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
6609e98 libfstools: add "const" to char pointer arguments in mount_move()
95c07d5 libfstools: fix foreachdir() to pass dir with a trailing slash

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 16f2f7e..6f1f511 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=37762ff488752c1686b359816aec75831b49c55f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fe619019e0fd680ea32786cad80305250b776d51969de57a8f0feb729f7639e5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6609e98a7416e107d1718b6ec6cc7339ab6523b8
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=29d384e3681762d5cb6fc22f6d8c123b2b3ee8966ef79e0177a21902eff0ebf6
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1