oxnas: drop explicit pre-init iface
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 16:22:20 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:31:07 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
According to Jonas Gorski this is no longer needed, the problem
originally addressed by first adding 07_preinit_iface and subsequently
merging that into 02_network was probably a bug during the transition
to the new board.d pre-init approach.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
target/linux/oxnas/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index b44696b..a025027 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,8 +5,6 @@
 
 board_config_update
 
-ifname=eth0
-
 ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0" "dhcp"
 
 board_config_flush