x86: enable microcode loading for Intel and AMD
authorZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 16:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Zoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
target/linux/x86/config-4.4

index b441679..d85d188 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,10 @@ CONFIG_M486=y
 # CONFIG_MFD_INTEL_LPSS_PCI is not set
 # CONFIG_MGEODEGX1 is not set
 # CONFIG_MGEODE_LX is not set
-# CONFIG_MICROCODE is not set
+CONFIG_MICROCODE=y
+CONFIG_MICROCODE_AMD=y
+CONFIG_MICROCODE_INTEL=y
+CONFIG_MICROCODE_OLD_INTERFACE=y
 # CONFIG_MK6 is not set
 # CONFIG_MK7 is not set
 # CONFIG_MK8 is not set